LIST OF EXHIBITORS

Click on the box to the left to download a copy of the CURRENT exhibitors list


please click here for a copy of the Show floor map

Booth #  /  Vendor Name                                    Website
14    Abingdon Press                                www.abingdonpress.com
10A Above the Norm Designs                 www.squareup.com/store/atndesigns.com
14    AMG Publishers                                www.amgpublishers.com
   1   Anchor Distributors/Whitaker          www.anchordistributors.com
  3   Ann Wilson Books                             www.annwilsonbooks.com
25   B&H Publishing / Lifeway                 www.bhpublishing.com
24   Baker & Taylor Publisher Services   www.btpubservices.com
16    Baker Publishing Group                   www.bakerpublishinggroup.com
65   Barbour Publishing, Inc.                   www.barbourbooks.com
14    BroadStreet Publishing Group        www.broadstreetpublishing.com
98   Bookstore Manager Software          www.bsmgr.com
53   Capitol Christian Music Group         www.capitolchristiandistribution.com
64   Carpenter's Son / Clovercroft          www.christianbookservices.com
32   Carson Home Accents                      www.carsonhomeaccents.com
  2   Cathedral Candle Company             www.cathedralcandle.com
85   Charisma Media                                 www.charismamedia.com
91   Christian Art Gifts                              www.christianartgifts.com
  9   Christian Integrated Ministries         www.drkimgrom.com
100 Christian Retail Association              www.christianretailassociation.org
93   Classic Medallics/Singer Jewelry     www.singer-co.com
83   CNI Distribution                                 www.cnidist.com
32   Collectables America                        www.collectablesthestuido.com
32   Creative Brands                                 www.cb-gift.com
55   Crossway Books                                www.crossway.org
31    Dayspring                                           www.dayspring.com
97   Destiny Image / Harrison House      www.destinyimage.com
32   Don Mark                                            www.donmark.com
82   G.T. Luscombe                                    www.gtluscombe.com
56   God's Life Publishing                         www.godslifepublishing.org
99   Good Works Make A Difference       www.goodworksmakeadifference.com
66   Hachette Book Group                       www.hbgusa.com
51    HarperCollins Christian                     www.harpercollinschristian.com
32   Harvest House Publishers                www.harvesthousepublishers.com
95   Hendrickson Publishers                    www.hendricksonrose.com
86   High Discount Books/OM Ships       www.highdiscountbooks.com
32   Howard's Jewelry                              www.howardsjewelry.com
32   Imagine Designs                                www.imaginedesigninc.com
32   Ingram / Spring Arbor                        www.ingramcontent.com
10C Innovative, Inc.                                   www.thinkinnovative.com
32   Integra Interactive                              www.integrainteractive.net
22   InterVarsity Press                               www.ivpress.com
  6   IRT, Inc.                                               www.irtnet.com
  4   Jax Distribution                                  www.jaxdistribution.com
102 Judson Press                                      www.judsonpress.com
71    Kerusso                                               www.kerusso.com
32   Kirkbride Bible                                   www.kirkbride.com
14    Kregel Publications                           www.kregel.com
84   Lighthouse Christian Products         www.lcpgifts.com
54   Lion Hudson                                       www.lionhudson.com
  5   Lively Hope Books & More               www.terrywardtucker.com
12   Moody Publishers                             www.moody.edu
101 Munce Group, The                            www.munce.com
74  New Day Christian                            www.newdaychristian.com
13   New Growth Press                            www.newgrowthpress.com
72   P. Graham Dunn                                www.pgrahamdunn.com
76   Parable Group, The                           www.parable.com
10   Rabbit Room Press                           www.store.rabbitroom.com
95  Rose Publishing                                www.hendricksonrose.com
  8  Scripture Candy                                www.scripturecandy.com
63  Spirit & Truth                                     www.kingdomwear.com
32  Stand Out Faith Products                www.standoutco.com
32  Subtle Verse                                     www.subtleverse.com
  7  Swanson Christian Products           www.swansoninc.com
11   Tyndale                                             www.tyndale.com