LIST OF EXHIBITORS

Click on the box to the left to download a copy of the CURRENT exhibitors list


2019 WAS A GREAT YEAR FOR EXHIBITORS ON THE SHOW FLOOR!  

WHILE THE 2020 LIST BELOW GROWS, TAKE A LOOK AT WHO WAS HERE IN 2019.

Abingdon Press                                www.abingdonpress.com
AMG Publishers                                www.amgpublishers.com
Anchor Distributors/Whitaker          www.anchordistributors.com
Ann Wilson Books                             www.annwilsonbooks.com
B&H Publishing / Lifeway                 www.bhpublishing.com
Baker & Taylor Publisher Services   www.btpubservices.com
Baker Publishing Group                   www.bakerpublishinggroup.com
Barbour Publishing, Inc.                   www.barbourbooks.com
Bookstore Manager Software          www.bsmgr.com
Carpenter's Son / Clovercroft          www.christianbookservices.com
Capitol Christian Music Group         www.capitolchristiandistribution.com
Carson Home Accents                      www.carsonhomeaccents.com
Cathedral Candle Company             www.cathedralcandle.com
Charisma Media                                 www.charismamedia.com
Christian Art Gifts                              www.christianartgifts.com
Christian Retail Association              www.christianretailassociation.org
CNI Distribution                                 www.cnidist.com
Classic Medallics/Singer Jewelry     www.singer-co.com
Collectables America                        www.collectablesthestuido.com
Creative Brands                                 www.cb-gift.com
Crossway Books                                www.crossway.org
Dayspring                                           www.dayspring.com
Destiny Image / Harrison House      www.destinyimage.com
Don Mark                                            www.donmark.com
G.T. Luscombe                                    www.gtluscombe.com
Hachette Book Group                       www.hbgusa.com
HarperCollins Christian                     www.harpercollinschristian.com
Harvest House Publishers                www.harvesthousepublishers.com
Hendrickson & Rose Publishing       www.hendricksonrose.com
High Discount Books/OM Ships       www.highdiscountbooks.com
Howard's Jewelry                              www.howardsjewelry.com
Imagine Designs                                www.imaginedesigninc.com
Ingram / Spring Arbor                        www.ingramcontent.com
Integra Interactive                              www.integrainteractive.net
InterVarsity Press                               www.ivpress.com
IRT, Inc.                                               www.irtnet.com
Jax Distribution                                  www.jaxdistribution.com
Kerusso                                               www.kerusso.com
Kirkbride Bible                                   www.kirkbride.com
Kregel Publications                           www.kregel.com
Lighthouse Christian Products         www.lcpgifts.com
Lively Hope Books & More               www.terrywardtucker.com
Moody Publishers                             www.moody.edu
Munce Group, The                            www.munce.com
New Growth Press                            www.newgrowthpress.com
P. Graham Dunn                                www.pgrahamdunn.com
Parable Group, The                           www.parable.com
Precious Moments                            www.preciousmoments.com
Scripture Candy                                www.scripturecandy.com
Simon & Schuster                             www.simonandschuster.com
Spirit & Truth                                     www.kingdomwear.com
Stand Out Faith Products                www.standoutco.com
Subtle Verse                                     www.subtleverse.com
Swanson Christian Products           www.swansoninc.com
Tyndale                                             www.tyndale.com