LOOK WHO'S ATTENDING!

CLICK ON THE IMAGES ON THE LEFT TO DOWNLOAD A COPY OF THE VENDOR LIST

AMG Publishers                                       www.amgpublishers.com

Ann Wilson Books                                   www.annwilsonbooks.com

Advanced Writers & Speakers (AWSA)         www.awsa.com

B&H Publishing / Lifeway                         www.bhpublishinggroup.com

Baker Publishing Group                            www.bakerpublishinggroup.com

Barbour Publishing, Inc.                            www.barbourbooks.com

Beaufort Books                                       www.beaufortbooks.com

Bookstore Manager Software                    www.bsmgr.com

Cambridge University Press                       www.cambridge.org

Capitol Christian Music Group                    www.capitolchristiandistribution.com

Carpenter's Son/Clovercroft Publishing       www.christianbookservices.com

Carson Home Accents                               www.carsonhomeaccents.com

Cathedral Candle Company                        www.cathedralcandle.com

Charisma Media                                       www.charismamedia.com

Christian Art Gifts                                    www.christianartgifts.com

Christian Authors Network (CAN)                www.christianauthorsnetwork.com

Christian Indie Publishers Association         www.christianpublishers.net

Christian Retail Association                       www.christianretailassociation.org

Classic Medallics / Singer Jewelry               www.singer-co.com

Creative Brands                                        www.cb-gift.com

Crossway Books                                       www.crossway.org

Dayspring                                                www.dayspring.com

Destiny Image / Harrison House                 www.destinyimage.com

God's Life Publishing                                 www.godslifepublishing.com

G.T. Luscombe                                          www.gtluscombe.com

HarperCollins Christian Publishing              www.harpercollins.com

HarperCollins Remainders                         www.harpercollins.com

Harvest House Publishers                          www.harvesthousepublishers.com

Hendrickson & Rose Publishing                  www.hendricksonrose.com

Howard's Jewelry                                     www.wholesale.howardsinc.com

Innovative, Inc.                                        www.thinkinnovative.com

InterVarsity Press                                     www.ivpress.com

Kerusso                                                  www.kerusso.com

Life Publishers International                     http://www.internationalministries-agwm.org/life-publishers.html

Lively Hope Books and More                     www.terrywardtucker.com

Moody Publishers                                    www.moodypublishers.com

Munce Group, The                                    www.munce.com

Murphy Robes / Herff Jones                      www.murphyrobes.com

New Day Christian                                   www.newdaychristian.com

P. Graham Dunn                                       www.pgrahamdunn.com

Parable Group, The                                   www.parable.com

Pets 4 Christ                                           www.pets4Christ.com

Scripture Candy                                       www.scripturecandy.com

Sophia Institute Press                              www.sophiainstitute.com

Spirit & Truth                                          www.kingdomwear.com

Swanson Christian Products                      www.swansoninc.com

Tyndale                                                  www.tyndale.com

Warner Press                                          www.warnerpress.org

Voice of the Martyrs                                 www.vom.org

Xulon Press                                             www.xulonpress.com

© 2020 Christian Product Expo

Where the Industry Does Business

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Don't Get Scammed! CPE does not release or sell attendee lists of any type. Any offer you may receive to purchase an attendee list is not legitimate.

  • Instagram
  • Wix Facebook page